視頻維修工具

  • 最好的實用工具,可以有效地 修復損壞的視頻文件 如MP4,MOV,XVID等格式.
  • 有能力修復損壞的視頻修復的音頻和視頻流分開,然後毗連.
  • 易於使用的軟件 修復快速時間視頻文件 .
  • 大部分工業專家推薦工具.

無法播放視頻文件?


看電影已經在您的系統中所有的時間最喜歡的消磨時間。難道不是嗎?是的,大部分的人在這個現代世界找到一些時間來放鬆和享受的電影。這帶來了一些和平的心靈從日常繁忙的工作時間表。

想想您下載您最喜愛的電影之一,您的系統從互聯網上,並將其保存在您的系統上觀看它一個週末的事件。當天抵達時,你可能會邀請一群朋友到你家周圍不知道的事實,視頻文件被病毒破壞您的隨身碟插入昨晚欣賞和聊天。當您嘗試播放視頻時,你面對一個錯誤“的文件可能已損壞或不支持的格式”。興奮的一大堆,你已經變成失望,一炮打響。不要擔心!下載視頻修復工具修復您的視頻文件,在短短幾分鐘後啟動該工具,把你的興奮.

的方案造成損害的視頻文件:


  • CRC錯誤: CRC是數字數據傳輸技術,用於檢查的準確性。當你下載一個視頻傳輸的數據應與接收到的數據。如果它不匹配,則它表示一個CRC錯誤。這些錯誤表明您的視頻文件被損壞
  • 頭損壞: 每個文件有兩個主要部分,是報頭和數據部分。第一報頭字段進行驗證,以訪問數據的文件。因此,視頻文件成為人跡罕至的頭被損壞時,通過各種手段如病毒攻擊,文件系統損壞等災害.
  • 編解碼器的問題:編解碼器支持的方案是要發揮其相應的格式的視頻。如果這些損壞任何威脅,那麼它拒絕播放視頻,並導致其損壞.

視頻修復工具的最佳功能:


  • 這種專業的工具,可以幫助修復損壞的視頻文件從Windows和Mac操作系統.
  • 您可以 修復MPEG視頻文件 駐留在硬盤驅動器,閃存驅動器,記憶卡,音樂播放器等的幫助下,這個工具.
  • 它支持的視頻文件修復捕獲從流行品牌的數碼相機,如尼康,柯達,松下,三星等.
  • 此工具支持 修復AVI視頻 大尺寸.
  • 從你的記憶中,只佔用很小的空間,要您的計算機上安裝和使用.

最近更新:

修复AVI无法生成文件:AVI文件可以在非渲染状态到达,由于多种原因,如文件头损坏。你必须做在这种情况下是使用视频修复工具修复这个问题毫不费力。有关此主题的访问此链接了解更多信息: 如何修复AVI文件不能渲染错误?

修复损坏的iMovie文件上的MacBook:如果你正面临的问题上播放的MacBook的iMovie中的文件,看看这个导游。在这里,您提供的基本步骤使用视频修复工具修复的MacBook上的损坏或无法播放的iMovie文件。为了获得更多详情请点击此链接 : 简单的方法来修正了的iMovie档案上的MacBook

修不好视频文件: 你想知道如何从你的系统修复坏的视频文件?如果是的,那么利用视频修复工具。此工具只能够在几分钟之内修复的高清视频。欲了解更多信息,请访问: 修不好视频文件

维修视频剪辑: 如果你想知道如何修复损坏或损坏的视频片段,然后利用这个先进的视频修复工具。要获得有关视频剪辑修复的更多信息,请访问以下链接: 如何修复视频剪辑.

修复视频编解码器: 你想知道如何摆脱编解码器的错误?然后,使用视频修复工具,专门设计来修复几个简单的步骤,视频编解码器。欲了解更多信息请访问: 如何修复视频编解码器?.

如何修复iPhone视频?: 您现在可以使用MOV修复软件 修复iPhone视频 已损坏或损坏是由于在几分钟之内几个原因MOV文件。它被认为是最好的视频修复软件之一。

AVI头维修: 您是否正在寻找知道如何修复的AVI头文件的工具?如果是这样,那么利用先进的视频修复工具,这将很容易帮助你的AVI头修复过程。有关AVI头维修的详细信息,请访问以下链接: AVI头维修.

修复DivX视频: 利用AVI修复软件成功地了解 如何修复DivX视频 被损坏或损坏的原因有很多文件。这是最好的和最值得推荐的视频修复软件之一。

如何修复视频,缺少的头?:你想知道如何修复视频,缺少的头?如果是的话,那就不要担心!随着视频修复工具的帮助下,你可以成功地修复了缺失的头的视频由于不同的原因,这反过来又破坏或损坏的视频。通过这个页面: 如何修复与视频丢失头 for more info.

尼康的视频修复: 你无法播放任何媒体播放器的记录尼康相机的视频?如果是,则使用尼康的视频修复工具修复尼康的视频文件。欲了解更多信息请访问: 如何修复与视频丢失头?.

修复MOV的Mac: 是您的MOV视频文件被损坏了,而您无法将其打开您的Mac系统上?然后,利用这种先进的视频修复工具来修复您的系统上的损坏或已损坏MOV文件。要获得更多信息,你可以去这个链接: 如何修复MOV文件的Mac?.

如何从Android手机中删除的视频文件?: 为你的Andr​​oid手机上运行的短memroy和你想知道如何从Android手机中删除不需要的视频文件?如果是的话,那么就使用圣雷莫更多软件从Android手机中删除所有不想要的视频文件。欲了解更多信息,请访问此网页: 如何从Android手机中删除视频文件?

压缩视频文件的Windows 8: 是否要 压缩视频文件在Windows 8? 利用这种高效的圣雷莫更多的软件,可以帮助你压缩不同格式的视频文件,并具有更大的准确性。

iPhone视频压缩: 你要压缩的视频,以减少硬盘存储空间?然后用最好的圣雷莫更多的软件 压缩iPhone视频. 它具有压缩大尺寸的视频,而不会失去其质量的能力.

优化Windows XP性能: Windows XP的性能可能会因为大量的像,驱动器碎片问题的速度慢,使用上启动程序更加不必要的负载等。在这种情况下,可以 提高Windows XP的性能 使用雷莫更多的软件。

步驟 執行XD卡恢復:


步驟1: 從網站上下載視頻修復工具,將它安裝在您的系統中。啟動軟件,通過手動點擊就可以了。瀏覽並選擇損壞的視頻文件,然後單擊 “Repair” 按鈕。

Video Repair Tools - Main Screen

步驟2: 修復過程,並為您提供了一個新的固定視頻文件和預覽選項。預覽視頻,以檢查其工作。

Video Repair Tools  - Preview Screen

步驟3: 購買的產品和您的存儲介質保存修復的視頻文件,在一個新的位置。

Video Repair Tools - Save Screen


提示,以避免視頻文件損壞:


  • 使它成為一個習慣,每次使用後,要定期備份您的文件。
  • 避免使用不支持的第三方工具來轉換文件擴展名。
  • UPS連接到你的系統,以避免由於電源浪湧的視頻文件損壞。

Video Repair Tools

  • Best Video Repair Tools that can effectively fix corrupt MP4, MOV, XVID videos etc.
  • Video File Repair tool an ability to fix broken videos by repairing the audio and video stream separately and then adjoining them.
  • Easy to use Video Repair Tools to repair QuickTime video file.
  • Best recommended tool by most of the industrial experts.

Not able to play your video file?


Watching films in your system has been an all time favorite pass time. Isn’t it? Yes, most of the people in this modern world find some time to relax and enjoy films. This brings some peace to the mind from the daily busy schedule in work.

Think of an event where you downloaded one of your favorite movie to your system from internet and saved it on your system to watch it on a weekend. When the day arrived you might have invited a group of friends to your house to enjoy watching and chatting around unaware of the fact that the video file as been damaged by the virus from your pen drive you plugged in last night. When you tried to play the video you confront an error “File may be corrupt or not a supported format”. The whole lot of excitement you had turned into disappointment in one shot. Don’t worry!! Bring your excitement back by downloading Video Repair Tools and fixing your video file in just few minutes after launching the Video File Repair tool.

Scenarios that cause damage of video files:


  • CRC Errors: CRC is a technique used in digital data transmission to check the accuracy. When you download a video the transferred data should match with received data. If it does not match then it indicates a CRC error. Such errors indicate that your video files are damaged

  • Header Corruption: Every file has two main parts that is header and the data part. First header field has to be verified to access the data of the file. Therefore, Video files become inaccessible when header is corrupted by various means of disasters like virus attack, file system corruption etc.

  • Codec issues: Codec are supportive programs that are necessary to play a video of its corresponding format. If these get corrupted by any threats then it refuses to play the video and cause its damage. Take the aid of Video Repair Utility to repair damaged videos

Best features of video repair tools:


  • This professional Video Repair Tools helps to fix your damaged video files from Windows and Mac operating system.
  • You can repair MPEG video files residing on hard drive, flash drive, memory cards, IPods etc with the help of this tool.
  • It supports repair of video files captured from popular brands of digital cameras like Nikon, Kodak, Panasonic, Samsung etc.
  • Video Repair Utility supports to fix AVI videos of large size.
  • Video Repair Tools occupies only small space from your memory to be installed and used on your computers.

Recent Updates:


Repair iMovie File: iMovie is an video viewing and editing program in Mac computers. But sometimes, the edited or created iMovie file may get corrupted due to various reasons for which, you need to make use of Video Repair Tools in order to repair iMovie file. To get more details about iMovie file repair, visit: www.videorepairtools.com/imovie-file.html.

Repair Bad Video Files: Do you want to know how to repair bad video files from your system? If Yes, then make use of Video Repair tool. This tool is capable of repairing high definition videos only within few minutes. For more info, visit: http://www.videorepairtools.com/bad-files.html

Repair Video Clips: If you want to know how to repair corrupt or broken video clips, then make use of this advanced Video Repair Tools. To get more information about video clips repair, visit the following link: http://www.videorepairtools.com/clips.html.

Repair Photo Booth Video: Do you want to know how to repair photo booth video? If YES, then you can make use of Video Repair Tools as it is a best software to repair photo booth video files. For more info about photo booth video repair, visit the following link: http://www.videorepairtools.com/photo-booth.html.

Repair GoPro Video File: If you want to know how to repair GoPro video file which has got corrupted due to various reasons, then use Video Repair Tools. For more info about GoPro video file repair visit: http://www.videorepairtools.com/gopro-file.html.

Repair Poor Quality Videos: Are you in search of tool to know how to repair poor quality videos? If YES, then don't panic just make use of Video Repair Tools which has been specially designed to repair poor quality video files. For more info about poor quality video repair, visit: http://www.videorepairtools.com/poor-quality.html.

Repair Video Codec: Do you want to know how to get rid of codec error? Then, use Video Repair Tools which has been specially designed to repair video codec in few simple steps. For more info visit: http://www.videorepairtools.com/codec.html.

How to Repair iPhone Video?: You can now, use  MOV repair software to repair iPhone video MOV file that is corrupted or damaged due to several reasons within minutes. It is considered as one of the best video repair software.

AVI Header Repair: Are you looking for the tool to know how to repair AVI header file? If so, then make use of an advanced Video Repair Tools, which will easily help you in AVI header repair process. For more details about AVI header repair, visit the following link: http://www.videorepairtools.com/avi-header.html.

Repair DIVX Video: Make use of AVI repair software to successfully know about how to repair DIVX video file that is either corrupted or damaged due to several reasons. This is one of the best and most recommended video repair software.

How to repair video with missing header?: Do you want to know how to repair video with missing header? If so, then don't worry! with the help of Video Repair Tool, you can successfully repair videos with missing header due to different reasons which in turn corrupt or damage the video. Go through this page: http://www.videorepairtools.com/with-missing-header.html for more info.

Nikon Video Repair: Are you unable to play videos recorded by Nikon camera on any of the media player? If YES, then make use Nikon Video Repair Tool to repair Nikon video files. For more info visit: http://www.videorepairtools.com/nikon.html.

Repair MOV Mac: Is your MOV video file got corrupted and you are unable to open it on your Mac system? Then, make use of this advanced Video Repair Tools to repair damaged or corrupted MOV file on your system. To get more info, you can go to this link: http://www.videorepairtools.com/mov-mac.html.

Repair AVI Index: AVI is important and most widely used video file format, but if the index of this file gets corrrupted or broken then you wont be able to play AVI file on your video player. So to repair AVI index you can make use of AVI Repair Sofware. Go to http://www.videorepairtools.com/avi-index.html to know how to repiar AVI file index.

How to delete video files from Android phone?: Is your Android phone running short of memroy and do you want to know how to delete unwanted video files from Android phone? If yes, then just make use of Remo MORE Software to remove all the unwanted video files from Android phones. For more info, visit this web page: www.videorepairtools.com/how-to-delete-files-from-android-phone.html

Password Protect Video Files: Want to compress personal or confidential video files to avoid any kind of unauthorized access? Then Remo MORE will help you to password protect video files efficiently.

Compressing Video Files Windows 8: Do you want to compress video files on Windows 8? Make use of this efficient Remo MORE Software that helps you to compress video files of different formats and with greater accuracy.

iPhone Video Compression: Do you want to compress larger videos to reduce hard disk storage space? Then use the best Remo MORE Software to compress iPhone videos. It has the capability to compress large size videos without losing their quality.

Repair Recovered Video Files: If you have accidentally or intentionally deleted photos from an external hard drive, then make use of the tool mentioned on this page and get back those pictures easily. Read more about it on http://www.videorepairtools.com/recovered-files.html.

Repair Partially Downloaded AVI: Have you downloaded a large AVI file and not able to play it? The reason can be because it is partially downloaded. But using the tool mentioned here, the partially downloaded AVI file can be easily fixed and played.

Repair XVID File: XVID files are well known for its digital clarity. Hence, they are largely used for storing big video files. It is quite painful to know that one of your favorite XVID video is stopped working. This website provides a tool to repair such damaged XVID files, whatsoever may be the corruption issue.

Repair Damaged MOV Files: The top rated software is capable to repair MOV file which is captured by various brands digital camera and camcorder like Sony, Samsung, Hitachi, etc. Video Repair Utility helps to repair MOV file from various Windows OS like Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Vista, etc. and Mac OS like Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion, etc.

How to Repair Broken AVI Files That Won't Play: Get the help of AVI video repair tool when your AVI file is not playing on any media player or displaying error message. It can fix corrupted or broken AVI files and makes them as a perfect playable video.

Repair Video File Index: Repair Corrupted video file index to play it perfectly without any disturbance using video repair tool. It supports to fix index of different video file formats like AVI, MOV, MP4, 3GP, etc.

MP4 Repair Tool Sanyo Windows: Repair corrupt or broken MP4 files captured using Sanyo digital camcorder. The best application having all the necessary features to repair MP4 files, irrespective of reasons.

Repairing Damaged Files: You can repair damaged files from computer hard drive or any other storage media with a one click on repair button given by this software.

Repair AVI File Mac: Now anybody can repair damaged AVI file on Mac operating systems such as Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, etc. The tool is capable to fix error in the AVI file and makes it a perfect playable video.

Delete Duplicate Videos: Use Remo MORE to optimize your computer drive to remove duplicate video files when duplicate video files have consumed disk space and make free space for saving new data on it.

Optimize Windows XP Performance: Windows XP performance might be slow because of lot of problems like, drive fragmentation, using more unwanted load on startup programs and so on. In such situation, you can improve Windows XP performance using Remo MORE software.

Steps to use Video Repair Tools:


Step1: Download the Video Repair tools from the site and install it on your system. Launch the Video File Repair tool by manually clicking on it. Browse and select the damaged video file and click on “Repair” button.

Video Repair Tools - Main Screen

Step2: The repair process is performed and provides you with a new fixed video file and a preview option. Preview the video to check its working.

Video Repair Tools - Preview Screen

Step3: Purchase the product and save the repaired video file on a new location of your storage media.

Video Repair Tools - Save Screen


Tips to avoid video file damage:

  • Make it a habit to take a regular backup of your files after every use.
  • Avoid using unsupported third party tools to convert file extension.
  • Connect a UPS to your system to avoid video file damage due to power surge.