Is you Android phone is responding slow due to huge amount of data stored on it and do you wish to know how to delete video files from Android phone? If YES, then don’t get worried here you will find an advanced tool that let you know how to delete video files from Android phone beyond recovery by any app or software. Before that let us have a look at the features of Android phone and why we need to delete videos from Android phone.
Android phone is a Smartphone that uses Android Operating System. Android is an open source OS which will perform first in first out (FIFO) operation. An Android phone comes with many advanced features such as high quality camera, huge data storage capacity, large display, etc. The number of users of this Smartphone increasing day by day due to its data storage capacity and many attractive gaming applications such candy crush, racing Moto, railway rush, temple run, and many more.
Android has made an impact in the mobile industry so the mobile manufacturers like Samsung, HTC, Sony, LG, Motorola, and many more prefer Android as their mobile Operating System. One can store any kind of data on Android Smart phone such as video files, images, audio files, applications, documents, etc. If your Android phone is running short of memory space then it is must that you need to delete videos from Android phone as video files are the only files that consumes more space.
Why to delete videos from Android phone?
Video files are the large data files that stored or saved on your Android phone. Nowadays every Android user access internet in their Smartphones, so the same videos shared on apps like Wechat, Whatsapp, Line, etc will be automatically gets downloaded if the user has changed the setting to auto download, and user may also download some videos using internet that are already there in the phone. As mentioned above video files consumes more space so once if the memory space of your Android phones running short due to some junk or duplicate video files then your phone will start responding slowly, and it will take more time to access files on your phone. So it is important to delete videos from Android phone. Sometimes you will be willing to delete some of your confidential videos so that it should not be viewed or watched by other people. In such cases, you can delete Android video files by using advanced Remo MORE Software which can delete even junk or duplicate video files from your phone.
You can delete videos from Android phone manually by connecting it to your system or even directly from the Android Phone. But it will be time consuming process and when you delete video files by just using pre defined deletion commands then the videos does not get permanently deleted thereby you can recover those confidential files using any data recovery tool. So it is good practice to use advanced Remo MORE Software to delete video files from Android phone.
Remo MORE Software is an effective tool that has been recommended by industry professionals to remove Android phone videos. It is a simple user friendly tool that guides you in easy way to know how to delete video files from Android phone. You can delete Android phone videos by using this advanced Remo MORE software within a short period of time. With the help of this tool, you can delete videos from Android phone manufactured by various brands like Sony, Samsung, HTC, etc. This tool also facilitates you to backup Android videos, contacts, music, images, etc. You can also compress files, improve memory performance, recover lost or deleted files and manage data on your Android phone by using this advanced Remo MORE Software.
Steps to delete video files from Android Phone:
Step 1: Download and Install Remo MORE Software. Select "Enhance" Option from main screen and then select "File Eraser" option to delete Android phone videos permanently.
Step 2: Now, select the video files that you want to permanently delete from Android phone and then click on "Erase" button to delete Android phone videos.
Step 3: When you click on "Erase" option, it confirms once and then ask you to select wiping methods.
Step 4: Once the wiping method is selected, all your files get deleted permanently beyond the recovery and displays a message saying the same.